Calendar

Browse by:

Date range

Venue

RSS
Tuesday, August 05, 2014
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, Aug 5, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through August 1, 2014.
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, Aug 12, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through August 1, 2014.
Tuesday, August 19, 2014
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, Aug 19, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through August 1, 2014.
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, Aug 26, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through August 1, 2014.
Tuesday, September 02, 2014
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, Sep 2, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through August 1, 2014.
Tuesday, September 09, 2014
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, Sep 9, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through August 1, 2014.
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, Sep 16, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through August 1, 2014.
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, Sep 23, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through August 1, 2014.
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, Sep 30, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through August 1, 2014.
Tuesday, October 07, 2014
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, Oct 7, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through August 1, 2014.
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, Oct 14, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through August 1, 2014.
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, Oct 21, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through August 1, 2014.
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, Oct 28, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through August 1, 2014.
Tuesday, November 04, 2014
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, Nov 4, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through August 1, 2014.
Tuesday, November 11, 2014
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, Nov 11, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through August 1, 2014.
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, Nov 18, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through August 1, 2014.
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, Nov 25, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through August 1, 2014.
Tuesday, December 02, 2014
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, Dec 2, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through August 1, 2014.
Tuesday, December 09, 2014
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, Dec 9, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through August 1, 2014.
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, Dec 16, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through August 1, 2014.
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, Dec 23, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through August 1, 2014.
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, Dec 30, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through August 1, 2014.
Tuesday, January 06, 2015
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, Jan 6, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through August 1, 2014.
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, Jan 13, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through August 1, 2014.
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, Jan 20, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through August 1, 2014.
Tuesday, January 27, 2015
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, Jan 27, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through August 1, 2014.
Tuesday, February 03, 2015
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, Feb 3, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through August 1, 2014.
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, Feb 10, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through August 1, 2014.
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, Feb 17, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through August 1, 2014.
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, Feb 24, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through August 1, 2014.
Tuesday, March 03, 2015
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, Mar 3, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through August 1, 2014.
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, Mar 10, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through August 1, 2014.
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, Mar 17, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through August 1, 2014.
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, Mar 24, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through August 1, 2014.
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, Mar 31, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through August 1, 2014.
Tuesday, April 07, 2015
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, Apr 7, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through August 1, 2014.
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, Apr 14, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through August 1, 2014.
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, Apr 21, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through August 1, 2014.
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, Apr 28, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through August 1, 2014.
Tuesday, May 05, 2015
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, May 5, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through August 1, 2014.
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, May 12, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through August 1, 2014.
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, May 19, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through August 1, 2014.
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, May 26, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through August 1, 2014.
Tuesday, June 02, 2015
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, Jun 2, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through August 1, 2014.
Tuesday, June 09, 2015
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, Jun 9, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through August 1, 2014.
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, Jun 16, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through August 1, 2014.
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, Jun 23, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through August 1, 2014.
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, Jun 30, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through August 1, 2014.
Tuesday, July 07, 2015
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, Jul 7, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through August 1, 2014.
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, Jul 14, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through August 1, 2014.
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, Jul 21, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through August 1, 2014.
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, Jul 28, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through August 1, 2014.
Magic City Post will pause for a moment starting at 8:30am on Friday, December 21st in remembrance of victims of gun violence in Connecticut and also here in our own community. By the end of 2012, at least 56 Birminghamians will have died in gun-related homicides. We pray for peace, love and healing for all.