Calendar

Browse by:

Date range

Venue

RSS
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, Apr 29, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through April 24, 2014.
Tuesday, May 06, 2014
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, May 6, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through April 24, 2014.
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, May 13, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through April 24, 2014.
Tuesday, May 20, 2014
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, May 20, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through April 24, 2014.
Tuesday, May 27, 2014
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, May 27, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through April 24, 2014.
Tuesday, June 03, 2014
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, Jun 3, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through April 24, 2014.
Tuesday, June 10, 2014
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, Jun 10, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through April 24, 2014.
Tuesday, June 17, 2014
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, Jun 17, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through April 24, 2014.
Tuesday, June 24, 2014
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, Jun 24, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through April 24, 2014.
Tuesday, July 01, 2014
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, Jul 1, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through April 24, 2014.
Tuesday, July 08, 2014
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, Jul 8, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through April 24, 2014.
Tuesday, July 15, 2014
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, Jul 15, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through April 24, 2014.
Tuesday, July 22, 2014
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, Jul 22, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through April 24, 2014.
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, Jul 29, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through April 24, 2014.
Tuesday, August 05, 2014
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, Aug 5, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through April 24, 2014.
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, Aug 12, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through April 24, 2014.
Tuesday, August 19, 2014
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, Aug 19, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through April 24, 2014.
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, Aug 26, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through April 24, 2014.
Tuesday, September 02, 2014
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, Sep 2, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through April 24, 2014.
Tuesday, September 09, 2014
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, Sep 9, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through April 24, 2014.
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, Sep 16, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through April 24, 2014.
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, Sep 23, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through April 24, 2014.
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, Sep 30, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through April 24, 2014.
Tuesday, October 07, 2014
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, Oct 7, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through April 24, 2014.
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, Oct 14, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through April 24, 2014.
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, Oct 21, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through April 24, 2014.
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, Oct 28, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through April 24, 2014.
Tuesday, November 04, 2014
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, Nov 4, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through April 24, 2014.
Tuesday, November 11, 2014
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, Nov 11, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through April 24, 2014.
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, Nov 18, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through April 24, 2014.
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, Nov 25, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through April 24, 2014.
Tuesday, December 02, 2014
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, Dec 2, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through April 24, 2014.
Tuesday, December 09, 2014
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, Dec 9, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through April 24, 2014.
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, Dec 16, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through April 24, 2014.
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, Dec 23, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through April 24, 2014.
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, Dec 30, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through April 24, 2014.
Tuesday, January 06, 2015
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, Jan 6, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through April 24, 2014.
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, Jan 13, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through April 24, 2014.
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, Jan 20, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through April 24, 2014.
Tuesday, January 27, 2015
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, Jan 27, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through April 24, 2014.
Tuesday, February 03, 2015
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, Feb 3, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through April 24, 2014.
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, Feb 10, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through April 24, 2014.
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, Feb 17, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through April 24, 2014.
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, Feb 24, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through April 24, 2014.
Tuesday, March 03, 2015
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, Mar 3, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through April 24, 2014.
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, Mar 10, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through April 24, 2014.
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, Mar 17, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through April 24, 2014.
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, Mar 24, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through April 24, 2014.
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, Mar 31, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through April 24, 2014.
Tuesday, April 07, 2015
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, Apr 7, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through April 24, 2014.
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, Apr 14, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through April 24, 2014.
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, Apr 21, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through April 24, 2014.
Magic City Post will pause for a moment starting at 8:30am on Friday, December 21st in remembrance of victims of gun violence in Connecticut and also here in our own community. By the end of 2012, at least 56 Birminghamians will have died in gun-related homicides. We pray for peace, love and healing for all.