Calendar

Browse by:

Date range

Venue

RSS
Tuesday, December 02, 2014
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, Dec 2, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through November 26, 2014.
Tuesday, December 09, 2014
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, Dec 9, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through November 26, 2014.
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, Dec 16, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through November 26, 2014.
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, Dec 23, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through November 26, 2014.
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, Dec 30, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through November 26, 2014.
Tuesday, January 06, 2015
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, Jan 6, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through November 26, 2014.
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, Jan 13, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through November 26, 2014.
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, Jan 20, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through November 26, 2014.
Tuesday, January 27, 2015
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, Jan 27, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through November 26, 2014.
Tuesday, February 03, 2015
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, Feb 3, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through November 26, 2014.
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, Feb 10, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through November 26, 2014.
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, Feb 17, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through November 26, 2014.
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, Feb 24, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through November 26, 2014.
Tuesday, March 03, 2015
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, Mar 3, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through November 26, 2014.
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, Mar 10, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through November 26, 2014.
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, Mar 17, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through November 26, 2014.
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, Mar 24, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through November 26, 2014.
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, Mar 31, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through November 26, 2014.
Tuesday, April 07, 2015
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, Apr 7, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through November 26, 2014.
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, Apr 14, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through November 26, 2014.
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, Apr 21, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through November 26, 2014.
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, Apr 28, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through November 26, 2014.
Tuesday, May 05, 2015
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, May 5, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through November 26, 2014.
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, May 12, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through November 26, 2014.
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, May 19, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through November 26, 2014.
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, May 26, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through November 26, 2014.
Tuesday, June 02, 2015
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, Jun 2, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through November 26, 2014.
Tuesday, June 09, 2015
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, Jun 9, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through November 26, 2014.
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, Jun 16, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through November 26, 2014.
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, Jun 23, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through November 26, 2014.
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, Jun 30, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through November 26, 2014.
Tuesday, July 07, 2015
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, Jul 7, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through November 26, 2014.
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, Jul 14, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through November 26, 2014.
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, Jul 21, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through November 26, 2014.
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, Jul 28, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through November 26, 2014.
Tuesday, August 04, 2015
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, Aug 4, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through November 26, 2014.
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, Aug 11, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through November 26, 2014.
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, Aug 18, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through November 26, 2014.
Tuesday, August 25, 2015
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, Aug 25, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through November 26, 2014.
Tuesday, September 01, 2015
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, Sep 1, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through November 26, 2014.
Tuesday, September 08, 2015
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, Sep 8, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through November 26, 2014.
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, Sep 15, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through November 26, 2014.
Tuesday, September 22, 2015
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, Sep 22, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through November 26, 2014.
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, Sep 29, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through November 26, 2014.
Tuesday, October 06, 2015
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, Oct 6, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through November 26, 2014.
Tuesday, October 13, 2015
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, Oct 13, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through November 26, 2014.
Tuesday, October 20, 2015
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, Oct 20, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through November 26, 2014.
Tuesday, October 27, 2015
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, Oct 27, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through November 26, 2014.
Tuesday, November 03, 2015
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, Nov 3, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through November 26, 2014.
Tuesday, November 10, 2015
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, Nov 10, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through November 26, 2014.
Tuesday, November 17, 2015
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, Nov 17, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through November 26, 2014.
Tuesday, November 24, 2015
Sports + Outdoors

The Great Green Pedal Commuter Social Ride

When: Tue, Nov 24, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm. Through November 26, 2014.
Magic City Post will pause for a moment starting at 8:30am on Friday, December 21st in remembrance of victims of gun violence in Connecticut and also here in our own community. By the end of 2012, at least 56 Birminghamians will have died in gun-related homicides. We pray for peace, love and healing for all.